Headquarters

801.264.1000
2442 South 2570 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Service & Support

Doug Harding
dharding@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 106
2442 South 2570 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Calibration

801.264.1000
2442 South 2570 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Sales

West Coast

Northern California
Zac Peeler
zpeeler@zaxisinc.com
Office: (801) 264-1000 Ext. 112
Mobile: (801) 712-4496

Southern California, West Coast
Charlie Bright
cbright@zaxisinc.com
Office: 801.264.1000 Ext. 115
Mobile: 801.597.2628

Midwest

Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois
Zac Peeler
zpeeler@zaxisinc.com
Office: 801.264.1000 Ext. 112
Mobile: 801.712.4496

Minnesota, Wisconsin (North West)
North Dakota, South Dakota
Midwest Process Solutions
Scott Nebel
scott.nebel@mps-mn.com
Mobile: 952.974.0499

Ohio, Kentucky
Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.
Guy O’Gara
guy.ogara@jascoes.com
Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 112
Mobile: 513.604.3983

Brian Mueller
brian.mueller@jascoes.com
Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 110
Mobile: 513.256.1708

East Coast

Tom Warren
twarren@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext. 109

General
sales@zaxisinc.com
801-264-1000
2442 South 2570 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Fill out the contact form below and we will reach out to you directly. Please note that all of your contact information will be privately secured. You must use your company email address.






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Your Address (required)

Your City (required)

Select State (required)

Select Country (required)

Subject

Your Message